[mccookgazette.com] Fair ~ 77°F  
High: 88°F ~ Low: 66°F
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Scholarship winners

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Kelsey Siebrandt
Courtesy photos

The McCook Elk's Lodge No. 1434 has announced the 2012-2013 Most Valuable scholarship winners.They are: Kelsey Siebrandt, of McCook; Allyson Cole of Trenton; Kelsey Woitaszewski, not shown, of McCook; Alicia Lambert, not shown, of Beaver City and Kiel Howell of Cambridge. Winners from the McCook Elk's Lodge No. 1434 were sent to the state Elk's Association for further judging.

Kiel Howell
Allyson Cole

Fact Check
See inaccurate information in this story?

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.