Swearing in

Thursday, January 4, 2007

Kathy Jones, County Clerk Magistrate, swears in nine new county officials Thursday morning in Red Willow County District courtroom. Shown from left are Commissioner Leigh Hoyt, Sheriff Gene Mahon, County Attorney Paul Wood, Surveyor Gary Dicenta, Commissioner Earl McNutt, Assessor Sandra Kotschwar, Clerk of District Court Beverly Dodge, County Clerk Pauletta Gerver, County Clerk and County Treasurer Marleen Garcia.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: